我多想知道怎么戒掉你 How I wish to know how to quit you

in #beautiful6 years ago

How I wish to know how to quit you.

我多想知道怎么戒掉你。

IMG_0623.JPG

Can't get preference in turmoil, was forever have no fear hold.

得不到的永远在骚动,被偏爱的都有持无恐。

IMG_0624.JPG
Some pain can not tell until you can slowly forget.

有些痛 说不出来 只能忍着 直到能够慢慢淡忘。

IMG_0625.JPG
Love, there is no reason for love and without precondition tolerance.

爱,就是没有理由的心疼和不设前提的宽容。

Sort:  

Time .... time is the only way to heal a wounded heart. Time is the only cure for the loneliness that follows. Time is the only potion that will soften the pain. With time comes peaceful reflection and solace.

Thank you for your guidance, but it is really hard to forget someone. I chose to travel and have food for forgetting.

I know... I am still trying after many years...... but life must go on so I smile and continue forward. It is good to keep a beautiful memory alive ...but it is best to create new beautiful memories as well