Sort:  

Wow !
Congratulation for your experience . Great photos @ace108 .
Latte is looking yummy feeling sweet aroma from here .
Thanks for sharing .

You're welcome. Thanks for coming and leaving a comment

Thank you so much @ace108 !

Hmm. Looks very yummy. Upvoted and resteemed :-)

It was quite good. Thanks for coming and resteem😎

I feel like Singapore is 100 Times nicer than my city! LOL

I am sure your city has interesting things going in too. 😎

I love Singapore

once again glorious impressions. Great pictures. Thank you for sharing my friend.

You are welcome. Thanks for checking out

Following @ace108

What is the specialty of Suntec City?

Work, shop and eat. Lots of stores there.

Great pictures of another world! Just to see but not to be there. I prefer small and historical towns, this is too futuristic for me.

We lost a lot of the charm unfortunately. Thanks for reading

Such a great day you had this #beautifulsunday ! I would love to go the fountain of wealth very cool , and the food looked awesome ! Yummy !! Thank for sharing with us @ace108 !💕✌👍💕

You're welcome. Thanks for coming back and leaving a comment.

Your welcome ! Lost My internet signal at work . Its hit and miss some nights , boo hoo !😧👍💕

That kind of sucks. Well, better make use of the time to work in local mode to draft the next or next next posts. :-)

Haha yup ! Thanks !👍👍👍

You're welcome

I wish you a great Sunday)))

Thank you. You have a great Sunday too:-)

氣氛不錯,東西看起來好好吃啊!! :D

还可以。天气冷,喝口汤就觉得不错。:-)

溫暖身心啊~

seems like a good experience you had there matcha latte looks amazing :D

That matcha latte drink is quite good but bit weird with the cream cold and the tea hot.

excellent post dear friend @ ace108, congratulations on your beautiful Sunday
the images are beautiful, I must admit that it opened my appetite, the dessert looks very exotic.
Thank you very much for sharing this excellent post.
I wish you a great day

You're are welcome. That dessert is also the first time I had it. Quite good actually.
Thanks for coming by. You have a good day too.