Beautiful Sunday - Bella Vista Beach

in #beautifulsunday4 years ago (edited)

One of the closest places to my home is "Playa Bella vista" and as we can see its name is not in vain; The view that this beach offers us is amazing from where we see. From a staircase-shaped hotel, very tall coconut palms; to the horizon.
Not to mention even its sand so white that it looks like snow, when the sun is in the dome it becomes the hottest sand you could ever feel.

uno

On the other side of this point, you can see a rock bridge, very huge rocks that reach a certain deep part of this beach; You can also watch a coconut palm party, many palm trees. On the other side of this point, you can see a rock bridge, very huge rocks that reach a certain deep part of this beach; You can also watch a coconut palm party, many palm trees!

dos.jpg

This day I walked the entire shore of the beach with my bare feet. It was not so hot yet, I just wanted to feel soft sand with my feet and wet it with the sea. I found several boats, some damaged so they cannot navigate, and others setting sail with a little gasoline to find fish to eat in the #quarantine.

"

the boats I found Pelicanos! Yes, they were waiting for the fishermen who set sail and those who were arriving asking for some food; I got as close as I could.

cuatro.jpg

Is it for him, this is me! I hope you liked my post. Happy Sunday to all.

yo2.jpg



This is my entry for #BeautifulSunday organized by @ace108 and for #SublimeSunday by @c0ff33a


|All the pictures were taken from my Cannon PowerShot A1300 camera|

Sort:  

Such a nice day and a nice beach. Only many birds out there enjoying the day and lesser people.