You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely so with a Liittle Coloring of my World

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Oh, what I wouldn't give for a touch of gentle rain at the moment... it is way too hot here in Europe! Just looking at the first photo does give me a sense of coolness though...

Sort:  

Oh, the rain was divine last night and set a blanket of cool over the landscape. It was incredibly beautiful today and I am hoping for another reprieve tomorrow.

I want to thank you for stopping by to say hello and leave your words behind. Perhaps I can work it out to see you get another Rally tonight? :) OMG. I cannot believe I did that to you!

As always, have a fabulous day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @bengy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So With A Liittle Coloring Of My World Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)