Sort:  

Thank you, Dan! @bluemoon Oh, you know I still have the extra in here, but, spending more time doing less was really getting me down. Thinking less about it and enjoying it more is the way to go.

When the fun leaves, I know it is time to change or leave. One or the other. ;) I hope you are having a most wonderful day!

!tip

Thank you. I hope every day to be beautiful, to find something to be part of what we call "Life is wonderful!"
I hope you will not leave...

I would not ever leave while there is fun to be had. If it should ever become a job, I would leave in a New York minute.

But, all is well here.

I'm glad to hear, thank you!

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So With A Liittle Coloring Of My World Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you, Denise!

My pleasure!