You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday in the Garden of Life

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Gardening makes every day more than beautiful, especially if the gardener is such a talented ... photographer.

When I see in films these very big American homes I ask me who does the cleaning in all the rooms. The European houses are much smaller and yet the cleaning is hard and tiring.

Sort:  

Thank you, Dan. @bluemoon

Every day I walk through my gardens, I have a rush of passion in my soul The new growth, some going to seed, whatever the turn of events...

Lest you forget, I lived in Europe, in several different locations. For the most part, small and cozy, very comfortable. Over here, it is often that the houses are larger. although we have many small one. I can say that my house is never out of place, but, I clean every day, jut a little and it all gets done. The house here is newer, so very easy to clearn. I also have another house on the Shore and it is an older Victorian house that is harder to clean and at least a house made in 1869... So not as airtight, etc. For me, you can only see the front tof the house, it is quite a bit larger, but, I have a big family that is always visiting, so there is plenty of room. That is why I will proably never downsize.

Thanks for stopping by.

!tip

Yes of course! A big family needs a big house. The garden is always a joy and you are a happy woman from this point of view. Complete your wish for beauty.

Thank you, Dan! I hope it is a wonderful week, off to a good start!

Thank you, Dan! I hope
It is a wonderful week,
Off to a good start!

                 - dswigle


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Do you? I detect a bot!

Artificial intelligence?

I also hope, thank you!

My pleasure!

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday In The Garden Of Life Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you, Denise!

My pleasure, Dan!