You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely so with a Liittle Coloring of my World

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

I adore the first photo, such delicate flowers and the water droplets are just perfect.

And I love the edit on the sunflowers and purple flowers - really smart!

Another fabulous photography filled treat, thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful treat with us.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @c0ff33a! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Boston Style Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you! Believe it or not, that is honeysuckle. Hehe. I know, I got so close you cannot recognize it.

The words you describe are so touching and wonderful. Thank you so much for taking the time and effort to answer all of your comments. I know the effort because of #MarketFriday! Oh, I was taught that if it takes five days, you should be grateful.

Although who knew it would take a week to do them? Not me!!!

Thanks, @c0ff33a You rock!

!tip