You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Day at the Museum

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

This is absolutely incredible, I got a free visit to the Museum! I have no idea how you always manage to take so many pictures - there are so many and I bet you only photographed the best bits for us as well.

So we enjoyed both the Old Romanian Art Gallery and then the European Gallery - both amazing and so much to see. I'm probably more of a fan of painting then sculptures - it's not that I dislike sculptures it's just that I feel more appreciation in seeing the colours brought to life in a painting.

Certainly this is a post you could spend a long time scrolling up and down enjoying all the incredible pieces of artwork, a wonderful day out and thank you for sharing every single step with us! A perfect #SublimeSunday thoroughly enjoyable and I feel slightly more educated now as well!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

What a complete and compelling commentary for me. Thank you @c0ff33a! It seems you read carefully all the posts in your challenge.
Like you, and I prefer paintings.
Yes, it's true that I make lots of photos for a post ... I use about 10% of them. Thank you again! I like to post in #sublimesunday for the beauty of the theme but also for your comment.