Sort:  

Oh, yes. The rain can be, can't it? For some reason, this was torrential. Usually, it is that wonderful kind of rain.

You know, walking in the rain with the one I love kind of rain? Yeah.no. This wasn't it. It was not cleansing. It was darn near flooding.

But, I do have clean closets now.

!tip

Haha...i know what you mean the sort you have to hold on to your love one so you don't get washed down into the rat holes well at least you had success with your closets nice to know.

Enjoy your day and thanks for the tip my friend :)

Thank you for stopping by and saying hello! Have a fabulous week ahead!

My pleasure and you have a wonderful week also my friend :)

Indeed, my friend! It is getting so gorgeous out!

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you @dswigle and @tipu :)