You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Many Stairs, Over 2500 Steps to the Top of Bai Yun Mountain. (白云山丽水) @solarguy Photojournal

So cool! and very interesting place. The view on top is breathtaking. Your hiking partner is funny, she seemed wanted you to lose weight all at once hehe. Losing weight takes time, you'll get there very soon. They say exercise helps to gain weight too. I'm wondering if I would gain weight making a thousand steps? maybe gain some muscles lol. I'm glad to see you discovering many beautiful places in LiShui. Lol, I know you hate bugs, maybe they come out during the night.
Are those wild deer that you fed? I've not seen a wild deer for real. Wonder how big they are? I'd love to see one some day too. And also a giraffe.
Great job for making the thousand steps. Your post here makes me want to go to Lishui. I enjoyed reading them.