You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

"But, there will always be another day, another day" ..... I would have used this reasoning to do the opposite. I would have had fun and left the closets for another day..... you know, just in case there WASN'T another day. Of course, you should see my house. The whole thing probably looks like your closet.... ok..... maybe not but.......

Such beautiful flower photos...... as always. :)

Sort:  

Oh, but, if I leave those closets, another day, another day, well, they will continue in their state of distress for another day, another day.

Fortunately, they are done and I can look forward to some sun and shine this week. Without worrying about my closets.

Thank you for the kind words, as always. And stopping by. And. Well, you know. Everything.

!tip

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)