You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely so with a Liittle Coloring of my World

Mocking writers in the comment section is not my style. That is basically called trolling. Rather, I am uplifting and complementary, as I meant to be here.

One day at a time is good advice and I hope your day is pleasant :)

Sort:  

Well, there you go. I misjudged your intentions. Of course, that wouldn't be the first time. I apologize and hope you have a pleasant day as well.

My intentions have always been meant to be positive and good towards you. If you feel I slighted you in some way, I would certainly like to make it right. Perhaps I kibitzed too much.

Pfft... You are fine. Carry on.

You are SO not my boss!!! :D

That is true. @Pryde is. She knows what to do with you.