Sort:  

We are too! :) There is something so carefree and wonderful about blowing them into the wind and watching them float off into the wild blue yonder.

Thank you for the words, they are always so sweet and kind. What is to not love about flowers, right? When in doubt, post a flower. That is my motto and I am sticking to it!~ :)

I hope you are enjoying such a beautiful day, it promises to behave and give us more sunshine!

!tip

You have totally converted me to your way of thinking. Besides flowers are so cooperative. They seem to want to show their beauty:)

They are! They must be female. ;)

Maybe ... I think they might be both:)

Of course, they are. It was more fun to say it though. LOL

🎁 Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So With A Liittle Coloring Of My World Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)