Finally The Right Halloween 👻👻 Vibe

in #beautifulsunday2 years ago

This year me and the wife have been to several Spirit Halloween and everytime it just hasn't seemed right, it almost seemed just like a normal department 🏬🏬 store, definitely not like last year, until now, we mixed it up and went to go different location, we went to the one in Sarnia, it is just on the other side of the Lambton Mall . It was dark and gloomy there and very eerie, there was no regular music 🎵🎵 in the background like the other locations we seen this year.
I was really impressed with this guy, wish I had enough money 🤑🤑 to buy him, but I took a video 📷📷 of him instead, I forget his name, but I call him Radioactive ☢️☢️ Dude, here's the link to the video
odysee.com/@Shaun528:e/VID_20220913_115249466:c?r=HEbeWdabWcVjGvGycmdWjbVRYYNk5225

This other guy was there, I don't know what he is or who is is

Also saw some South Park Customs that looked rad👍👍

When we were ready to leave we donated some money to McMasters Children Hospital 🏥🏥 Foundation

#beautifulsunday is led by
@ace108 and
#sublimesunday is led by @c0ff33

You can also find me on
opensea.io/Shaun528
https://noise.cash/u/Shaun528
https://blurt.blog/@shaun528

Sort:  

Excellent work and if you ever want to know how to plug in and earn more here let me know.

You got great content!

Thanks 🙏 sure I'd be interested to learn how to plug in and earn more

Well I've got my own discord server so give me two shakes of a lamb's tail and I'll retrieve the invitational link.

And absolutely I love teaching my friends all sorts of cool new amazing stuff.

https://discord.gg/eCbmskUJWN

Here you go let's hook up and get you all plugged in.

Awesome I will join the discord tomorrow after work, I will have a lot more internet time then 👍

Sounds awesome! Have an amazing day

Over here, I've seen only one store with early sign of Halloween.
I think need to wait a bit more.

Over here the is an abundance of Halloween stuff, the most I have seen out of any year

Some if them must be made a few years ago and couldn't sell the last two years