Beautifulsunday.

This is my contribution to the slogan today, Beautifulsunday, initiated by @ace108

And Sublimesunday from @c0ff33a.

Today, with my colleagues at the Organic Farming Club, we laid the new Mira square in our city near the children's city hospital.
In addition to us came teachers and parents of children from a nearby school and some residents of neighboring houses. There were even little children who also participated in planting and watering trees.

We planted more than 100 trees.

Among them were walnut, oak, fruit and berry bushes and fruit trees.

I can not insert a few photos of my plants in my garden ...

Sunday is always so joyful!!!

Sort:  

Вау, как мне все нравится!

Спасибо, Ирочка! ))

:)

I hope your planting brings good result.

@ace108 )) ABOUT! I also hope for it ))) Yesterday also a good rain passed.

I see autumn in all your photos, I love it. And the shadows of the tress in the first few photos.

Thank you @solominer ))) I love autumn for bright colors. In recent years, our autumn has time to show us in all its glory.