You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely so with a Liittle Coloring of my World

Its always a pleasure to be a partner in Crime with you, and if its a crime what we do I want to do more crime, the community there is building so well ;)

Ohh yes to the days when work doe snot get into the way of our photography, bring it on I am so ready for it

Sort:  

The community is building nicely and I am so happy for us. Truly.

Oh, for the day!!! I am more than ready!

Let’s hope it is soon upon us next week I talk to my boss let’s hope it goes well 👍😎👍

Really??? Oh, wow!! We really are ready! Both of us! :)

Yes, MY Plan is still next year. But will see how it goes when I talk to hi exploring some options at least :)

Oh, wouldn't teleworking for Monday, Wednesday, Friday be awesome until then??? :) Oh, there goes my brain, on a mini vacation again! LOL

That may well be somehting i do discuss when I meet with him, fingers crossed it all gos as I hope