Beautiful Sunday Photo Challenge - Moonrise over Volcano Osorno

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

osorno6.jpg
可以下面找到中国消息
Beautiful Volcano Osorno with moonrise.
Location: 41° 6'15.00"S 72°29'45.00"W

Photographer: TEXAGONIA.com

All content is mine, and original.

专业摄摄影的无人飞机的运算符
月亮上升在火山Osorno在智利。
地点: 41° 6'15.00"S 72°29'45.00"W
飞行员: @Texagonia

Be sure to follow me for more great content.

Visit some of my other, memorable posts:

  1. L.A. Short Story (creative writing)
  2. The Pink Sands of Polynesia.
  3. Incredible time-lapse of storm and cloud activity in coastal Brazil
  4. My self-introduction post (introduceyourself)
  5. How-to make a huge vacuum-tube light fixture (creativity)

STEEMIT-FOLLOW2.jpg

logo-texagonia-grey.png

self-intro.jpg

Chinese, China, Shenzhen, shanghai, beijing, hong kong
汉语,中国,深圳,上海,北京,香港, 录影

Sort:  

Beautiful post..thanks for sharing with us.I am also new here..Would appreciate an upvote and a follow.Thanks

I will definitely follow you, @raeshelle. Just keep your content fresh and interesting. You are a great writer.

your post really good, salute me see it