Dress the way you wanna be adressed.

in #beauty6 years ago

DBB2946F-E71D-4816-86C0-24C83877100C.jpeg
The best feeling ever to feel beautiful.
No matter how bad it is or how broke you are. Your look means a lot the way you dress that’s how you will be addressed..

Say no to shabby looks,dirty cloths, indecent outfit, downgrading looks.

It doesn’t take too much to look good.
It just takes little sacrifice to look good, those cloth you have at home, dry clean them iron them,keep them in a nice place. Seat back and think on how to combine beautiful outfit to make out something AWESOME.

It’s not necessary you buy the most expensive cloths and shoes, get what you can afford and slay them well.

Say NO to the saying (I don’t need to look good to satisfy anyone) you are not trying to satisfy anyone the best feeling ever is to fell beautiful and elegant. If you are well dressed it will attract cool people to you as well
Ladies you dont have to wear the same hair for like 3months or there about. If it’s dread make sure you wash and dry time to time if you can’t go to the salon. Your head is ur crown it has to be respected.

I have met people I never thought I was gonna meet like easily because of the way I dress. Like people walk up to me and they will be like I love your outfit where do u get them? And obviously it depends on what I like I don’t mind where it’s been sold,and I add up my shoes and bags to complement it. I have gotten make up,bridal jobs and lot more,just because of the way I’m dressed.

And most of all learn to keep a good character no matter how bad it is you might just be humble in your little ways and it takes you a long way.

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@apetmodella Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

We also invite you to the @eosng community [https://discord.gg/aDQ59s7]

Respect they say is reciprocal but the best form of respect one gets is the one given to oneself.

When it comes to dressing and the way we look one has to dress well and do so well.

Thanks for sharing.
Followed.

Wow you are are welcome💯I appreciate the fact that you like it though.