Back and with so many new looks to start teaching

in #beauty7 years ago

I know I've been MIA recently, but am happy to announce my return and all of the new things I will be showing you here. With Halloween coming up, there will be a lot of creative looks for you to try. Also new products that I've been dying to try, that I have finally got my hands on. Get excited because the next couple of months here are going to be so much fun.

Here is a little preview of what's to come.

image

Lime crime is a brand I've been eyeing for awhile, and these diamond crushers are to die for. The tubes are bigger than I was expecting, which was a pleasant surprise. They retail at $18 USD. They add a beautiful iridescent sparkle to your lips. They are labeled as a lip topper and can be worn over lipstick or alone. I chose two shades that would be hard to improvise and mimic using eye shimmer over lipstick because I hate spending money on something I can already do and these specific shades are unique in their iridescent quality.

image

I stocked up on different shaped gems to put together some cool looks I think you guys will really appreciate. At $15 USD you get about 700 self adhesive stones. This beats the heck out of paying $5 for the 10 gems you get in those pre assembled rave packs. This way you won't end up looking exactly like everyone else.

image

UNICORN GLITTER! 'Nough said.

image

I also picked up a ton of eyelashes and the things I'm going to do with them excites my soul. There are going to be looks put together where the lashes are the star of the show. This pack contains 7 different styles of lashes, 10 pairs of each style. Quite the bargain and sure to provide the necessary lash for any look.

image

And, saving the best for last, the thing I am most excited to start using, my brand new unicorn brush set. These brushes are gorgeous and appear to be well crafted. I love that they come in their own case so they never have to touch a bacteria infested counter top. I'm going to go through a weeks worth of looks using only these brushes to decide if this 10 piece kit is capable of producing any sort of flawless look. My makeup train is jam packed and if I can toss my old brushes to make more room I will be ecstatic. I've even donned my unicorn nails to give you extra unicorn princess power.

image

That's all folks!