My Skincare

in #beauty2 years ago

My Skincare.png

Olá, pessoas!
Eu gosto bastante de cuidar da minha pele e uma vez na semana eu faço minha skincare, gosto de usar produtos como esfoliante e removedor de pele morta e logo em seguida uma máscara hidratante.

O esfoliante e o removedor de pele morta eu comprei da china e a máscara hidratante eu comprei da coreia do sul, e na verdade essa máscara é bem famosa em todo o mundo pois os membros do grupo de k-pop BTS usavam bastante e assim se tornou bem famosa.

Hello people!
I really like taking care of my skin and once a week I do my skincare, I like to use products like exfoliating and dead skin remover and then a moisturizing mask.

The exfoliator and the dead skin remover I bought from china and the moisturizing mask I bought from south korea, and actually this mask is quite famous all over the world because the members of the k-pop group BTS used it a lot and so if became quite famous.

IMG_20220513_112813174.jpg

IMG_20220513_014311_998_2.jpg

Thank you all for the company, and until next time!😆
Obrigada a todos pela companhia, e até á próxima!😆

Sort:  

Congratulations @eusouazul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!