Long or short?

in #beauty6 years ago

I'm interested in knowing your opinion that it looks prettier: long hair or short? 👩

✍️write your answer in the comments! ⬇️
P.s. if the option with short hair dials more comments, I cut hair ✂️

Sort:  

Only short!!!! Cut it!!!

И long и short))). Простите мне мой инглиш)))

Thank u 😘

Ха-ха я вообще не рублю в английском))

О, и Олеся тут!) Привет!)

Привет), рада встрече)). Только я не вспомнила кто ты)).

Привет еще раз)

@mir - там аккаунт)

О, да, узнала)))

Short hair!

short is more stylish, long is more feminine

I have an acquaintance astrologer, he says that women who can not cut their hair according to the Zodiac Leo🦁 otherwise it will be bad with money💰. In fact, since I grow my hair, my income has grown😀

haha why are you asking then?)) Keep it long))

long, long. very long!!!!!!

Доброго утра! Как и обещал - нашел!)))
Подпишусь)
@mir)

Hello! ;)