Had my hair colored and I just so love it!

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)

When you become a wife and a mom, your job is to take care of your husband and of course, of your kids. Serve them well always and make them comfortable as possible. But you know, that does not mean that you will stop taking care of yourself, too.

In case of me, I had my hair colored with ash blonde last week at one of the salons here in our place. Comes with a mani-pedi also. I so love the outcome of my hair, I have become to look like a foreigner hahaha, the one who's in charge of my hair was so nice, we had some talking and it feels great because I think that's all I need to bring back may sanity.

27750162_1112333395574351_6913311971612067818_n.jpg
If you want a good selfie shot, have it done inside your car. The lighting's so perfect. HEHE

Pampering yourself once in a while is a good way for de-stressing. Give reward for a job well done. :)

xoxo,

Jerica

Sort:  

it's really important to reward yourself sometimes. Haha! freshhhh

Lalo na kapag sobrang stressful talaga ang mga dumaang araw. Nakakabata magpakulay ng hair hahaha

Yun o, nice color Bangs Garcia! hehe :)

Hehe thank you @gunter01! Fresh diba hahahaha

You deserve to have that! Pamper day it was!

Feels soo good once in a while 😊