Flowering Sansevieria kirkii.

in #beauty6 years ago

VeLbcZhzPMzKg_CoCgOsplBepLGx1jXt_0ZUaT3XwNE.png

Hi!
This is my Sansevieria kirkii. It's healthier than it seems only this summer I didn't water it enough, hence the brown pieces in the leaves :(. And also sorry for the bad background on this photo.
The reason I post this is because on the internet there aren't any pictures of this variant of Sansevieria kirkii with flowers on the internet, when I googled it before. But I noticed this year mine gave flowers, so thought, let's share with the internet how these look.
And let me know if you think, or when there is any suspicion this isn't Sansevieria kirkii, I did the identification by myself, so if I am wrong (pretty sure I'm not) I will delete this post and post it again with the right title and name.