How can we compete with a 30k Makeup Tutorial? My Ass Can Compete With Anything

in #beauty8 years ago

I could show my boobs, but they're not that great

I could show my vagina but the truth is, I cant stand to look at it, why would you?

I could do a makeup tutorial but truth be told, I'm terrible at that too. At least twice a week I look in the mirror at my office and think
"OH MY GOD, THAT IS HORRIBLE" as I try to blend the uneven contour that is showing through. And my dark circles they are so horrible that when I put makeup on them they just look darker.

Wait....I've got it....My Butt...... I've got a killer ass. Is it worth 30k? That is up to you :)

Sort:  

30K is undervaluing it - Lol. I have a face for radio and a body for written text so I can't show anything. Anyway I hope your cheeky post succeeds. If I had a killer body part like you I would post it too.

Thank you! hahaha I'm thankful my husband is a "butt guy"

Sadly, a short google reverse image search is enough to bust this fake. For chrome users: Just hold the "S" key and right click on the image.

It can for example be found here [NSFW]

Was certainly good enough for my vote... Is it actually yours tho?

It actually is :)

Ahh but do you have Cryptographic proof it's your butt?? How would you feel about tattooing your Steem public address on Errm well left cheek or right cheek, I'll leave that choice up to you.

But in all honesty It's pretty unlikely you'll get to $30,000 for your post as people are pretty fickle things and we bore easily.
But still thank you for posting.

You will have my vote if you can convince me it is you!

Congratulations @miacameron! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @miacameron! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @miacameron! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!