STEEMIT'S FIRST MAKEUP TUTORIAL FOR WHICH ARE MORE BUMS!!!!!

in #beauty8 years ago

HELLO FRIENDS
After realizing repeatedly of how clumsy I am with makeup, I decided to share with you a great discovery that will delight the vaguest...

The only things you will need will be:
1. A mobile loaded with storage space
2. Go to the download page
3. Find the YouCam Makeup application
4. Download it
5. A FREAK OUT WITH ALL STYLES OF MAKEUP OF WHICH WE CAN ENJOY

These are my makeup tests, and needless to say ... I WANT YOURS!










PS: This entry is a parody by my clumsiness, I would love to know my makeup as the great professionals that have appeared in our community!

Love, Paloma

Sort:  

wow ... you are so excited .. if you're trying your luck on makeup tutorial ... overall not bad hehehehe

Hahahahahahaa! thanks, I love to experiment and I love to laugh and make people laugh !!!!

I began to feel that the world is going crazy ...

I think the world is crazy when I see damage, injustice, intolerance, racism ... but not when we're here trying to have fun! Kisses @rahmat !