Nanamour

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)


It's a pleasure to me to present to you my own Beauty Branch.... NANAMOUR

Nanamour was born almost 1 year ago in Maracaibo, Venezuela.

I am Venezuelan, LDS, Pshycologyst and a Makeup Artist, so all these together have been a BEAUTIFUL BLESSING to me... to my life!

I want to share with you posts of this amazing experience, self esteem, self concept, external and internal beauty , tips, fashion, accesories, tendency, and a lot of more interesting stuff for you... I know you guys will enjoy it!

I am truly GRATEFUL to My Heavenly Father for giving me good ideas, gifts & talents that I know that even and small way can help people feeling better, having fun, learning habilities and lessons, and this really make me SMILE!

Follow me in Instagram @nanamourmakeup and also my new page @nanamour_accesorios!

Screenshot_2018-04-03-12-23-46.png
This is me, Iook forward to see more of my art!

Screenshot_2018-04-03-12-42-15[1].png
I do MAKEUP and I recently start with ACCESORIES, Follow me @nanamour_accesorios

How do you like this look?LogoLicious_20180322_183146.png

LogoLicious_20180322_182841.png

I LOVE NATURAL MAKEUP, but you will see different techniques, what would you like to learn?

What kind of Tutorials would you prefer to see?

WELCOME TO NANAMOUR WORLD!

Sort:  

exelente presentación

Congratulations @silvanapaola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

How exciting, thanks for the information!!! Cheers!♤♡♤

Excellent Presentation Nanamour! I wish you plenty of success! Great Pictures! ;)