Beautiful Sunset

in #beauty6 years ago

IMG_1138.jpg

This is a sun set that I saw at home, and thought to myself "How on earth can something so beautiful exists in this world, how can something give me so much-- ahh without saying a single word."

IMG_1140.jpg

Well the answer to that is simple, but yet complex. A feeling but hard to describe. I personally believe that there is a God above and that he made this beautiful dreamy scene a reality.

Sort:  

Superb!
Very beautiful sky with different color tones.
Beautiful Silhouettes of the trees.
Upvote & Followed.

Thank you

Si amiga, Dios es grandioso capaz de crear tanta belleza

so beautiful landscape and shot . very nice mood. congratulations my friend

Thank you

Glory... that is breathtaking!!!
Blessings to your home on this New Year's day!

Thank you!

Those at amazing. Thank you for sharing.

No problem :)