Who wants a soft, beautiful face? Men and Woman!

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon everyone! 😊

I wanted to share my little secret on having a super soft face in a week or less!

First....
Men and Women will both use Purity Cleanser (All-in-one) in the morning and night.

D360E48A-983D-4263-85AD-6D71C2B07B49.jpeg

And last but not least....

Women should use Clinique’s Dramatically different moisturizing gel, 10 minutes after you wash your face with the purity cleanser.

CBFE2BB6-DBFF-48D8-BDB1-91BCB95B1F0A.jpeg

Men can use the same thing but if you feel that’s too “feminine” for you, you can certainly use this highly recommended men’s moisturizer. Again, 10 minutes after your wash your face with the purity cleanser.

D31952E1-B992-4092-9DCD-3CC0418374D0.jpeg

If you try this, please share your thoughts about this! I swear by it and would love to hear your honest opinions... ❤️

Follow me! I love meeting new friends 👍

Sort:  

have you heard that some guys like to use something that is all-in-one? that solution would be for hair, body and face...hahahaha... bought it for my dad before, i think the brand was nivea

My dad uses that! Lol. It’s called Nivea Hydration, 3-in-1 for body wash, shaving and shampoo/conditioner! 🙌🏼

lol!!! such a coincidence!!! haha HI-Five!!!

sometimes it is a pain because im a skincare enthusiast myself, but those kind of basic stuff is good enough for our dads. hahahaha, i was telling him the other day, "dad I worked with those companies, I know what you need" then he comes back telling,
"i'm friends with the boss of the company, i know what they want" sly grin...lmao...

Hahahahah!!!! Such a dad thing to say right!!!

Hahahahah!!!! Such a dad thing to say right!!!