about blog sharing how to become a beauty on base of keeping healthy

in #beauty6 years ago

Hi. Eveyone , I am back. Since the last time I wrote down something, 3 months have passed.

Why I disappear? Where Have you Gone?
Do you want to know? Let me show you what I have done.

As asked from my friend Melissa, I try to assist her to build up one amazing webpage, aims to share some knowledge for beauty and health. It means we become beauty on base of keep healthy. www.topbeautybiz.info

Very awsome wishes, right?

It is really my pleasure to do this with her together. As a lady who loves beauty and wants to be more and more beautiful, I do need the knowledge and want to share them.

Meanwhile, As a traditional Chinese Lady, I do realise Traditional Chinese Massage counters more in health than Western Medicine.
During this time, I went to learn some knowledge and practices on Chinese Traditional Massage.

Now, Besides the knowledge, we also offer some service and products.

Well, welcome to contact me, if you need any.