I would like to introduce myself♡♡♡

in #beba7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys I would like to briefly introduce myself...
I'm Beba 45 years young and mommy of a wannabe Rocker and a Ballerina🦄🦄🦄
For quite some time, I have been working in the network and building my business. I love everything about Fashion, Lifestyle, Beauty and Food.
I want to share my pictures with you and to inspire you. Wish you all a good start into the new week, read you soon♡♡♡
Kiss💋💋💋


![image]()

Sort:  

Welcome @beba - just a question as you used the tag #deutsch which is usually used for German language posts (or at least with a German part) - are you German? Enjoy steemit

Thank you so much😍😍😍

Welcome to Steemit @beba ^_^

Congratulations @beba! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @beba! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!