BECOMING RICH - EP. 19. - What will June bring?

title.png


Looks like the launch date of Synereo's Qrator product is very very close. They said that it will be launched in June, so that leaves us with only a small window of opportunity left if we want to make profits. I have already invested a lot in AMP, and eagerly waiting for the product launch, which has the potential to shakeup the price.


They have been working pretty hard, so that this product can come out:


Then they got featured by Nasdaq (where Steemit was also mentioned):


Then they got featured by Gartner, quite recently:


So it looks like a lot of big players are interested in the future of social media and blockchain. The entire report can be read here:


But it also features:

  • Factom
  • Gnosis
  • OpenBazaar
  • SmartContract


So it looks like these coins could be in the spotlight in the future, next to Synereo. Well Openbazaar itself does not have a coin to my knowledge, but it could have a great impact on the world.


But going back to Synereo, according to the official blog, the number one search term on Gartner is "blockchain":


So a lot of industry pioneers are interested in this amazingly new technology where things like Steemit and Synereo are literally at the spearhead of innovation. Would this translate to massive investments? I believe so.

Steemit already jumped huuuuuge % points from where it was not too recently. And Synereo is just 0.00011604 BTC on Poloniex right now. So is that an opportunity? I think so.


Also according to CoinGecko, the number of the people interested in Synereo is just exploding:

This is also visible on the Bitcointalk thread, where I see more and more people joining the discussion:


Something is definitely in the air. Very exciting times! I think the price can just go massively up anytime now! I've been waiting for this profit for months now, but now I think it's coming fast now. I have already made decent profits with this, but this could just take it to a whole new level. I have a pretty good track record in investing:

f2.png

This could just be another trophy in the collection. One step closer to becoming rich. Prosperity and a life without financial worries I think should be the goal of everyone.

Check out the market here if you are interested:



Disclaimer: The information provided on this page might be incorrect. I am not responsible if you lose money using the information on this page! This is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Sources:
https://pixabay.com


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Sort:  

I wish my paycheck to come in every week. Unfortunately it's only once a month.

But you're a Steemer now. You no longer have to abide to the "normal", and that's good. :)

Stupid me. I forgot that I'm earning 50 steem a day now.

Exactly. That's what I was referring to, muh lil' whale. ;)

By the way, how does it feel being a whale? Do you wake up in the middle of the night and start laughing hysterically? Do you spontaneously start splashing water on everybody when bathing in the swimmingpool? How is it? I'm curious. =)

It would be nice for sure. Reality is a bit different. I'm working my ass off at crappy job 50 hours a week. No Sundays, no holidays. I'd put all extra money in steem and praying not to sink with the ship. It looks better couple of last weeks. Hope for the best. That's the reality my friend. But I'm really looking forward for that swimming pool.

I have been hearing alot on amp some good some bad. I have not really done my own research in to it but i have read alot your post and so far see your invested in good projects.

When you have big guys talking about it, that should be already a good sign.

Good post!! :)
AMP will fly!

Synereo Synereo tweeted @ 18 May 2017 - 16:13 UTC

Long Thursday at Synereo HQ.

#blockchain #bitcoin #AMP #qratorbeta https://t.co/WbCUiUIqEp

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hello from Russia and Golos fork of Steem, I found your posts on bitcointalk.org . What is your target on AMP?