DAY 2 - Bee Happy by Jeanelleybee: A Positive Thought for SDB

in #beehappy7 years ago (edited)

"Think POSITIVE, BEE POSITIVE, and POSITIVE things will happen to you!!!" :)


Thank you so much for everyone who participated on the 1st "Bee Happy, Bee Positive" Contest. Nothing is better than sharing and spreading positive vibes. :)

You can check out the DAY 1 winners HERE.


BEE HAPPY: SHARE A POSITIVE THOUGHT for SBD!!! :)

For DAY 2, I will give 1 SBD to 3 random people who will post a positive thought or two (or more) in the this thread…The rules are simple. Its as simple as 1234… ;)

1. Post one or more positive thought/s you have for the day. (You can post as many as you want);

2. Upvote the post so that the pool for the succeeding runs may get higher;

3. Everyone who participates will get an upvote from me at the end of the day and be rewarded depending on my daily voting power;

4. 3 WINNERS will be randomly selected and will receive 1SDB at the end of the day.

Winners will be announced after 24 hrs. :)

Share and spread positive vibes. Have a good day everyone!

Stay Positive! Bee Happy & Steem on!


Sort:  

Hey!

That's a positive thing to do! I'm really happy because I'm with excited for the Quiz. It's very you are joining and I hope a lot more will. I wish the same for this post. It will bring you at least a positive vibe!

Cheers

ErnstJan

Thanks a lot @ernstjan! :)

Don't worry Bee happy! doo doo doo doo. Also no matter what struggles you face and how hard it seems, when you are at the bottom the only way to go is up! There is always light at the end of the tunnel. Keep on steeming.

Thank you for sharing this @sammosk! :) this is very timely for the bloodbath in altcoins The only way is up, up, up! ;D Feel free to share more of those happy thoughts :D

That's very kind of you.

Just trying to share some positive vibes :) Please do participate and share some of your good thoughts @duckmast3r. :D

I so often in the comments I repeat the word positive - that I'm afraid to get banned, but still I'll say thank you for the positive attitude.

You are most welcome @dobro88888888!!! 8 8s on your username ohhh luck is coming your way. :)
Please do participate and share some positive vibes to eveyone here on steemit :)

thank you very much! It's so unexpected - I follow you. Thank you for your positive mood and success to you in your positive labors.

Have faith, that everything is happening for a reason. If in a tight situation, be comforted in the thought that there is a plan for you, and the universe works in mysterious way, we may be unable to see the purpose yet, but at the right time we will. Look forward to the rainbow that will shine, and claim your pot of gold at the end of the journey!

This is very beautiful! Everything happens for a reason. :) thank you for sharing! :)

"Stay strong, make them wonder why you're still smiling."

When you feel down and lost always remember that God is in control and He will lift you up.

Amen to that. Thank you for sharing this @blessednami! :)

you're welcome :)

I must not fear.
Fear is the mind-killer.
Fear is the little-death that brings total obliteration.
I will face my fear.
I will permit it to pass over me and through me.
And when it has gone past I will turn the inner eye to see its path.
Where the fear has gone there will be nothing. Only I will remain.

(all credit to frank herbert on this one)

Be fearless, bee free! ;) thank you for this @sammosk! :)

To stay positive I concentrate on nice things the next day. I can also be something little like a great coffee in the morning, dinner with the family or just relaxing while listening to an audio book.

Thank you for sharing @jamjamfood! This is a very beautiful thought.Stay positive and bee happy. Please don't forget to upvote to qualify :)

Hope for the best, prepare for the worst, and you will never have any troubles.

Always, bee the best you can be! ;) thank you for sharing this @sammosk! :)