Day 2 of Summer Posting - Queen Bee Y'all!

in #beekeeping5 years ago

Today, Imma 'bout to go tear apart a problem hive and possibly re-queen it! If I am wrong and she is there, I will use this girl to make a split from a strong hive.....not sure what is going to happen to be honest so wish me luck!!
20190621_192043.jpg

I also picked up this:
20190622_133109.jpg

(Sideways of course🙄)
And I kind of love it. Easy reading for sure!!

I hope you are all having a great day!

Take care of you and yours❤

Sort:  

Good luck.

Congratulations @karenfoster! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!