Special Beer Friday : Heavy Cross

in #beer5 years ago

It’s been a while since I posted something of my beerjourney. I like to try all kinds of different beers, but of course, sometimes you come across one that bega for a retry.

Jopen | Heavy Cross


That’s exactly what happened with today’s special treat. Heavy Cross is a triple IPA with a whopping 10% abv.
As I wrote on my untappd, it has the body of a voloptuous woman, full, round and curved in all the right places.

1D17DCF9-D698-43C4-9BBF-7D6252FA0532.jpeg
Look at that luscious color !

It’s from a Dutch brewery that goes by the name of Jopen, which is housed in an old church in Haarlem.

They have many great beers (Mooie Nel IPA is one of my go-to IPA’s I really enjoy for instance).

How I love craft beers. zand there are Sooooo many of them nowadays ! This will be a never ending journey I’m afraid !




I am part of the witnessgroup @blockbrothers.
If you support us please vote here for @blockbrothers or set us as proxy
or use these SteemConnect links

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, the notification app for your Steemit account.


or apply for the android beta here : [email protected]