Incoming Brewing Kit!!

in #beer7 years ago (edited)

Capture.JPG
Got the news that my new all in one kettle is arriving by the end of this week.. So feeling quite Stoaked!!

If this is confirmed then probably Monday or Wednesday will be brewing night at Rotterdam Blaak. Really looking forward to some nice unboxing shots and my first brew on that thing.

Since I will most likely be brewing an IPA/APA, I would appreciate your suggestions of any nice examples which you really enjoy that I could try to "clone".

More info soon!

UPDATE: It's here!!! It's so hard to focus on work right now cause I just can't wait to open this thing. More photos soon!
IMG-20171025-WA0009.jpg

Sort:  

Damn! Nice tank!! I Can't wait to see more of it! Cheers from @steempub-trail and friends at the #steempub!

Thanks @steempub-trail. Following your channel now and if you don't mind, I'd like to include #steempub in my posts so we can share our experiences!

Definitely following you as well. Please use it, we curate all types of booze posts! I can't wait to see what you can do with that thing, she's pretty! :)