You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Furi Dunkel, the mass market solution

in #beer3 years ago

Ah, you even made a beautiful gif of pouring the beer, love it! The type of beer is brown ale and I grew to love it after a while, and the amount of foam is just perfect.

These Estonian flag coloured caps was aa treat specially made for you, as you run the Estonian Discord, I usually color code the cap to match with the beer inside, next up will probably Mexican Cerveza with orange caps.

I must say, I have entertained the idea of labeling, but that would up the amount of work, but I will definitely consider it in the future.

For everyone asking, I make it in my kitchen and afterwards, pack it into boxes and store it in my garage for settling, have had 2 extra clear batches, some with minor yeast sediment on the bottom, still learning. And truly, I make due with the bare essentials.

Sort:  

How long have you made beer for ?
!BEER

Started about year and a half ago, I've brewn about 9-10 total, should be enough to last me awhile, but my buddies and neighbours help me finish them up quite quickly so I have trouble even keeping them in my garage for a minimum of two weeks settling time. These bottles that @ubg got have been settling for a month now and are about their best right now.