You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizza !

in #beer3 years ago

hello Sir, This really looks good. I love Pizza but I don't know how to make it. I don't think my wife has made it before at home, maybe she will learn how to make it someday. I am a good cook too and I cook especially on weekends when there is no work but I work as a Civil servant in a Government establishment and I also draw and post here on hive. You can check on my drawings Sir, I make pencil and pen drawing. I was introduced to Crypto sometimes ago and I must tell you that I am enjoying it. I have gotten support from a lot of people here and I will always want more and more. I have my family here with me and we all live together. My wife is out of job since January and we are all managing ourselves. Regards to your family Sir.

IMG_20211010_130011_492.jpg