You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Thief is back - UNBELIEVABLE - All steem-engine Token creators please watch your tokens!

in #beer5 years ago

Ugh, this is really sad. I'm having fun with the Beer token fairdrop, I share it around to people who play my game and to those people who check the Plankton Token which is about small red fishes' community just trying to help each other understand Steemit and have fun. People love getting 1 token as a reward for the interaction and it's really fun because it helps give my token project and my games traction. I even give out Beer token as a prize in my Weekly Trivia Game in Discord. It's one reason people go there and join, to get these rain of little tokens. I am grateful to the token owner of Beer for doing a fairdrop, I have made ways to share it around and it has helped my project.

BEER has been spreading the fun and been useful. The beer token owner is one great guy here in the platform, I am hoping for the best for him in resolving this issue. I hope the person try to get to know him and cooperate, after all, that's what community is about.

Sort:  
 5 years ago  Reveal Comment