Let's have a drink.. A REAL drink!

in #beer4 years ago

There is this well-known song "There is no beer in Hawaii".

hqdefault 1.jpg

Unfortunately I had to find out that there is no more beer in Mexico.

FeatureMexicanBeerTecateModeloDosEquisVitoriaAmbar.jpg

A few days ago I was at the Walmart (yuck!) and did my shopping. When I got to the liquor department and wanted to buy beer, I couldn't find anything. I asked a saleswoman and she confirmed that this is no longer sold here. WTF!

I hope this is only temporary.

maxresdefault.jpg

I'm not expecting German wheat beer ("weissbier") at all, but .... please!

20190528_161334.jpg

Fortunately, I also like wine! Nowadays you have to be flexible! Then I say cheers

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails." (Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

Sort:  

I know right, where is all the beer man? For some reason my parents need lots and lots of BEER!

Du hast ein Upvote von mir bekommen, diese soll die Deutsche Community unterstützen. Wenn du mich unterstützten möchtest, dann sende mir eine Delegation. Egal wie klein die Unterstützung ist, Du hilfst damit der Community. DANKE!

Congratulations @missagora! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!