You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Thief is back - UNBELIEVABLE - All steem-engine Token creators please watch your tokens!

in #beer5 years ago

Stealing beer should be punished with the death penalty ... and I am totally against the death penalty - but there are limits!
This is an absolute no-go!!!
When offering beer to the whole community by making it available to everybody to give it away to friends ... what an a55hole you must be to say I am my best friend and give as much as possible to myself?!?
This a55hole should be listed on all available blacklist and downvoted by the whole community.

I was told one should always close positively ... so I say (again) thank you to @detlev for this project and the distributed beer!
Keep on the good work and try to keep the a55holes out.

STEEM ON!!!

Sort:  

!BEER for pundito

Message to me: Don‘t just do Post when not really awake!

Let’s see if this works again after the first little fix

!BEER

Ok, let’s see

!BEER

You cannot sent token to yourself.

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @pundito, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!