Beer - Aashi - The Rich

in #beer4 years ago

Asahi - Asahi's Original Brew - The Rich

Alcohol 6%, a bit strong than normal ones. the taste was a bit rich, richer than others.
1st can was very tasty, 2nd was OK and 3rd was like I want to drink another company beer.
so, not bad but don't want to drink only this. (personal impression)
BUT the design of this can is very good :)

[JPN]
アルコール6%あり、普通よりは少し強めでした。味はコクがあり、他よりはリッチでした。
1本目の缶は大変美味しくいただきました。2本目は普通でした。3本目になったときは、他の柄を飲みたくなりました。
これだけを飲み続けるのは避けたいと思いました。(個人の感想です)
この缶柄のデザインは大変よいと思いました。

Asahi - The Rich in color

therichc.jpg

Asahi - The Rich in black & white

therichb.jpg