Today I had my first Beergasm ...

in #beer7 years ago

Now ... some of you might wonder; what the hell is a Beergasm?



The best way to describe this is:

It's that climactic moment when you take a sip of your first beer
after a hard day's work.


biermeisje.jpg


Did you know btw, that only 28 beers a day is already enough for an Acceptable Daily Intake (ADI) of Vitamin C.

doctor-beer.jpg

You see: Living a healthy life isn't that difficult

Homebeer.jpg




The difference between a beer and your opinion

is that I asked for a beer


sources: pinterest.com & etsy.com




smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

I'm not a big drinker, but great post!😔👏

not big, but very often though? hahaha. Thanks man

en nu heb ik dorst gekregen 🍺

ook zin in een biergasme zeker?

als die bar dame het komt brengen zeg ik ja

Bring this man a BEER! lol :)

FOLLOWED!!!!!!!!

guess I had better make some plans to post something about beer in the near future. lol :) Have returned the follow - because it does not look there are many dull moments on your feed :)

Thanks. 'A day not having laughed, is a day not having lived'. CU @jaynie

true story!

Interesting piece here ;) I wonder what a steemit beer would taste like haha :)

Go Steempub!

am on my way ... after finishing my second one, haha

Awesome I do beer reviews often.

ok. gonna check them out

thanks just posted one!

looks good, your Sam Adams

Haha Beer is here to stay!

forever and a day ...

This post has received a 1.40 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @smasssh.

Follw me i foollled u all ready and upvote also

sorry, don't like to be foollled ...

This comment has received a 0.49 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @smasssh.