You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upgrading my homebrew setup

in #beer5 years ago

I reckon it would be bitter cold in Ballarat this weekend 🥶 they do have an awesome homebrew shop though! It sure is tricky juggling work and other commitments, we have two kids under seven and a backyard we’re still landscaping so it’s very tricky to fit in a brew. I actually took this week off to try and catch up, I should have taken two weeks!! I hope you can find a good porter somewhere and a nice warm place to enjoy it 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It's FREEZING. We have the fire lit and have cracked a wine - like you, hella busy and didn't even get NEAR a brew shop.

Sure was a cold one yesterday, we even had a heavy downpour of hail mid afternoon. The local Fish n Chip shop was packed last night haha

Posted using Partiko iOS