You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COOKED #24: Croatian Style BBQ with a lot beer

in #beer7 years ago

@knozaki2015 - A barbecue with real wood - LOL. Yes I have been fortunate enough to attend a brie in the bush in Mpumalanga province in RSA where we had to collect real wood. Though we were assured that this particular preserve had no predatory animals, I kept a weary eye out. The experience of the food cooked on wood with the smokey flavor was amazing.

The meat on the grill in your photos just look great. Too bad that the Croatian models did not show up. However, you had two of the three ingredients for the party :)

Thanks for sharing

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

I request you to visit my latest blogs if you find time. Have posted couple of funny ones (my funny bone seems to be acting up these days 😎 ) about wildlife. Here is one Pouting Parrots Your comments will be very welcome. Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you for your great comment. It is comment like yours which encocurage me to write more and travel more ;).

I gave you a big upvote on your post should jump to 20$

Oh wow - Just your words of appreciation for my comment is a great pat of the back. I am honored that you say comments like mine encourage you to travel. I love traveling and find your blogs to bring out the travel lust in me. That is why I try to share my meager experience with you through my comments. Thanks for being so encouraging.