You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit #BeerSaturday challenge week 41 comes with 15 SBD + 15 SBD in prizes - Enjoy it!

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Here is my entry for week 41, a nice hoppy IPA brewed just up the road from where I live. It went perfectly with my Lamb Rogan Josh!! https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@ablaze/irish-beer-review-7-boyne-brewhouse-irish-craft-ipa
20180309_183722_resized.jpg

Sort:  

I really like the review. The bottle - and the beer- look great. Nicely done pictures. Does the lamb and the beer go together well, or would you choose another beer to go with it next time?

Thanks a lot man... They actually went great together, the Rogan Josh was quite hot, so beer was perfect to cool it down a bit, and it was a really tasty IPA too, I'll be adding some of these to my beer rack..