You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jooooo - 50 weeks of Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge - Join again and win prizes

The dirty bastard scotch ale from Founders was delicious!
https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@anthony-t-clarke/founders-dirty-bastard-scotch-style-ale
C96AF8BE-BBCF-4EBF-A61B-34554D171544.jpeg
Happy #beersaturday #50!

Sort:  

Now this is a beer I know well. Cheers my friend.

Cheers to you as well!

There are just to many beers that I like on these posts, and this one again looks great!!

This sounds like a wonderful beer to try. Yours photos are great. Your guys are inspiring me to get better pictures. Very cool, dude.

Thank you, I truly appreciate it. Look forward to more of your reviews!

Quality name!!! :o) and enjoyed with a cigar by the looks of things... Nice one..

This time, it was enjoyed next to a fire. Next time, a cigar is needed! Thanks for the recommendation!

Ah right! I thought that was cigar box between the glass and the bottle! :o)

Nope, just a case for my .50 cal bottle opener.