You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit #BeerSaturday challenge week 41 comes with 15 SBD + 15 SBD in prizes - Enjoy it!

in #beersaturday6 years ago (edited)

Here is my submission for this week - The Garden Brewery - Honey Double IPA


DSCN4693.JPG

Sort:  

Nice one @arrrados.... A nice place for the men to chill out and have a beer while the women are shopping... Yes, a generalisation, but true for the most part I think.. Hopefully doesn't offend anyone..

Haha, unfortunately for them, there isn't a shopping place close by. On the other hand I prefer to have ladiws chilling there as well, there is not as many beer enthusiastic ladies as I would prefer. 🍺

Ha ha, I thought from this sentence it was in a shopping centre "I live close to The Garden Brewery so I went for a beer and shopping there with a few friends." But I see now you mean the most important shopping, beer shopping... Cheers 🍻

When I get to Croatia, I will definitely try this one, cheers!!

Wait for the next week's #BeerSaturday , I might add another one to your list. I have another interesting beer from the same brewery waiting in the fridge ;)