You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BeerSaturday: Pretty Ladies in a Row

in #beersaturday3 years ago

I don’t know whether I’m thirsty or horny after reading this blog, maybe both 😂
I like your tactics when it comes to starting with a low abv tipple and I wish I could visit my younger self and part that wisdom on him.

Sort:  

Oh the things I would tell my younger self. Though, think of all the stupid shit I would have avoided and the lessons I would not have learned!

!BEER

😂 true and knowing me, if I did go back in time, I'd probably end up joining in!
!BEER

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com


Hey @article61, here is a little bit of BEER from @zekepickleman for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.