You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoy Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge in week 38 - WIN from 15 SBD in prizes -

in #beersaturday6 years ago
Sort:  

Up voted! Good review. Looks like a nice easy-drinking import! Hope you can check out my posts for the week. I added a couple of really good stouts!

Corona get’s a bit of a bad rap in Australia. I don’t drink it really. Never seen a bottle like that though.

I think the only way Corona tastes good is with lime! (That’s the way it’s known to be served here in Bulgaria, don’t know how is it abroad) Yup... definitely this fruit gives it the fresh taste. It’s just a fine beer. Nothing to be remembered with.

These are very popular here in Ireland, but they sell them in a 330ml bottle only... Goes well with a bbq, but a slice of lime is a must for me in one of these, and the colder the better..