You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why not earn your next #beer with a nice post? - The Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 36 is calling all Steemians

in #beersaturday6 years ago (edited)

I participated last time and will participate again as I actually drink exclusively on Saturdays.
Could you please send me the graphics? https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@belemo/my-beer-story-the-stranger-and-the-meat-2fa9784c98c3a

Sort:  

Hi Belemo, sure I will do later a post with many graphics from the Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge and there you might use anything for your own work.

Just make sure you mention the challenge and please credit me.

Certainly will. Have you seen my previous write up for the other challenge? I wrote about an awkward encounter and how I unintentionally ate dog meat https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@belemo/my-beer-story-the-stranger-and-the-meat-2fa9784c98c3a

Please make sure you post your entry to the challenge as a direct comment to the main weekly challenge post and not - like you did - as a comment of a comment of a comment.

My bot won't find you entry

Oh, thanx, my mistake.

I have edited my initial comment and included the link

fine - graphics pot will come soon

busy here with Kindergeburtstag